Contact Us          

Lalgadh Hospital & Leprosy Services Centre (LLSC)

Location Address:

Lalgadh Leprosy Services Centre
Lalgadh

Bengadawar VDC - 9

Dhanusha District

Janakpur

Nepal

 

Phone (at LLSC): +977-41-620182 (shaky)

 

 

Safest Postal Address:

Lalgadh Leprosy Services Centre

Nepal Leprosy Trust,
PO Box 96,

Kathmandu

Nepal

 

Phone (at NLT Office Kathmandu): +977 1 5521622

Contacts in Nepal Leprosy Trust - Kathmandu

 

Mr Kamal Shrestha,

Chief Executive Officer,

Nepal Leprosy Trust,

Tutepane-14

Satdobato, Lalitpur,

Kathmandu,

PO Box 96,

Kathmandu,

Nepal

 

Phone:   +977 1 5521622

E-mail:   knshrestha <knshrestha@mail.com.np>

Nepal Leprosy Trust - Trustees in London UK

 

Mr MIke Houghton,

General Manager,

10A The Vineyard

Richmond
Surrey

TW10 6AQ

UK

 

Phone :  +44-20 8940 1200

E-mail:  Mike Houghton <mike@nlt.org.uk>

www.nlt.org.uk

Nepal Leprosy Trust - Trustees in Dublin, Ireland

 

Mr MIke Winterburn

Chairman of the board of directors NLT (Ireland)

Nepal Leprosy Trust (Ireland)

Irish Registered Charity no. 14810 

 

E-mail:  Mike.winterburn@nlt.ie 

www.nlt.ie

 

                                                      Contacts in LLSC

 

 

        Mr Dambar Aley                  Dr Graeme A Clugston                       Mr Suman Tamang

   

     Acting Programme Director                             Medical Director                                           Support Services Manager

         dambar.aley@gmail.com                                    clugstong@gmail.com                                                  tsuman2@gmail.com

 

Want to come to help or to study?

An NLT/LLSC Visitor Application Form can be downloaded here  -   LLSC-Visitor Application form

 

Then send the completed form to either:

Mike    or     Suman     or     Graeme 

                       mike@nlt.org.uk     Suman <tsuman2@gmail.com>     graeme<clugstong@gmail.com>

 

 

            Briefing Notes for visitors to LLSC (May2013)  -   Briefing Notes download here

 

 

Want to contact or shout at the Web-Master?  

Send an e-mail to Dr Graeme A Clugston - Medical Director LLSC  -  clugstong@gmail.com